Prayer for Healing…

Jesus, I thank you for everything you have provided for me. I believe you have both the power and authority to heal my body. I come to you today, to ask for your grace & healing to work in my body. I trust you are powerful, and you are looking for an opportunity to show your power to my body, and to the evil one who causes affliction upon it. 

I beg of you, please have this sickness leave my body – in Jesus’ name. I break the power of stress & trauma. Please release your peace. I speak over every part of my body and say, “Be whole in Jesus’ name.” Function properly—the way God designed you to function.

Jesus, heal me today. You paid the price for my healing, so I trust you are at work in me. Holy Spirit, fill every part of me with your presence. Drive out all that is not good, holy, and true. I receive the healing you have for me today, tomorrow, and forever. In Jesus’ name, amen.

One thought on “Prayer for Healing…

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑